Learning To Love You More




Assignment #35
Ask your family to describe what you do.

Kathleen Curry
Tacoma, Washington USA



My brother, Chris (age 17):
My sister Katie tends to spend her time doing a bevy of activities. During the weekday she is some sort of social worker with old people at a death factory, i.e. nursing home. When she gets home I can only assume she eats some sort of food, and then proceeds to watch a movie or one of her several shows online because her roommate is cheap and won't pay for cable. Whilst doing so it is almost a guarantee that she is talking with her sort-of-kind-of man-friend. If she isn't doing that she is almost always at my home being bitchy and annoying and saying horrible things about me being a homo.
- - - - - - - - - -
My cousin, Joe (age 12):
My cousin Katie threatens to punch people in the uterus. She emails people, like Richard and stuff. She sleeps a lot. At work she tests people's memory and to see if they are depressed. She stays on the computer a lot watching most of her movies.
- - - - - - - - - -
My Laini (age 26):
She snuggles with her puppy and she thinks of stuff to do to be creative, at really random times. She likes to read, a lot. She throws the alarm clock across the room several times before begrudgingly rolling out of bed and stomping to the bathroom. Then she begins her search for an obscenely large Diet Coke. If it's a work day she sits in her car and swears at people loudly in between singing along to the radio. She probably checks her email when she gets to work.